In Time
by Kit Watkins and Coco Roussel (CD)

Newly remastered 2004-2005! This classic 1985 collaborative recording features 13 memorable compositions with progressive, jazz, and impressionist flavorings.

Kit & Coco ~ In Time

1. Sprites


2. 7/8 Segue


3. Rumble at the Ruins


4. Forte


5. Do You Mind?


6. In Time


7. Smart


8. Over the Andes


9. Spiral March


10. Apres-MIDI


11. Belhaven


12. Bob’s Tune


13. Pastel



Kit Watkins: keyboards, flute, percussion, voice, engineering/production.

Coco Roussel: drums, percussion, keyboards, voice.


One of the best instrumental albums of the year. (1985) —CASHBOX

“In Time” sparkles like that rare gem that instantly appeals to a broad instrumental rock and electric jazz audience, while retaining its sprightly original conception. —JAZZIZ

An album made by human beings for human beings. —KEYBOARD